Meetings

We meet on the third Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2018 programme is as follows:

Saturday 20 January

Three old f***s called Colin do Chile – Colin Cutler

Saturday 17 February

Some new ideas on cultivation – Dr Richard Rolfe

Saturday 17 March

AGM and Mini-Show (Succulents)

Saturday 21 April

Richtersveld round-up (part 1) – Rodney Sims

Saturday 12 May

Havering Cactus Mart
See the ArrowCactus Mart page for full details

Saturday 19 May

Argentina – Rick Gillman

Saturday 2 June

Annual Branch Show
First floor Romford YMCA

Saturday 16 June

In my greenhouse – John Watmough

Saturday 21 July

Opuntias of Peru – Paul Hoxey

Sunday 19 August

Garden meeting – venue to be announced

Sunday/Monday 26/27 August

Branch Sales at Harrow Lodge Park Show RM11 1JU
11.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday 1 September

Branch Sales at Orsett Show RM16 3JU
12noon – 5.00pm

Saturday 15 September

The American South-west – Roger Day

Saturday 20 October

Just a little out of the ordinary – Graham Evans

Saturday 17 November

Conophytums – Terry Smale

Saturday 8 December (second Saturday)

South Africa (part 2) – Dr Hazel Taylor

Meetings

Venue

Our meetings are held at The Essex Room
First floor, Romford YMCA
Rush Green Road
Romford
RM7 0PH

Date

3rd Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.00pm for 7.15pm start

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Essex and North London go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 15.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales