Meetings

We meet on the third Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2019 programme is as follows:

Saturday 19 January

Three old f***s called Colin do Chile, part 2 – Colin Cutler

Saturday 16 February

Succulent Geraniaceae – Derek Tribble

Saturday 16 March

AGM and Mini-Show – Cacti (Held in the larger room on the first floor)

Saturday 20 April

Show stoppers – Les Hewitt

Saturday 18 May

Propagation of cacti and succulents – Dr Tony Roberts

Saturday 1 June

Annual Branch Show
(The large room on the ground floor of the YMCA next to the restaurant)

Saturday 15 June

EriosyceGraham Evans

Saturday 20 July

The Oxford expedition – Rodney Sims

Sunday 18 August

Garden meeting – venue to be announced

Sunday/Monday 25/26 August

Branch Sales at Harrow Lodge Park Show RM11 1JU
11.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday 21 September

What I saw in the USA collections – Paul Klaassen

Saturday 19 October

A walk on the wild side, part 1 – Eddy Harris

Saturday 16 November

John's favourite cacti – John Watmough

Saturday 14 December (second Saturday)

Members' evening

Meetings

Venue

Our meetings are held at The Essex Room
First floor, Romford YMCA
Rush Green Road
Romford
RM7 0PH

Date

3rd Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.00pm for 7.15pm start

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Essex and North London go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 15.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales